
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Chris is BACK!

Monday, November 23, 2009
Funny White Boy
New Moon <3

It's Been Soooo Long!
Monday, May 18, 2009
Oh Man There was a Fight....
Anywho here's the video, by the way you can't really see what's goin on but you get the jist of it.
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Welcome Home Drizzy!

Drizzy Came Home!
Drake performed at Sound Academy, in Toronto.

I LOVED the concert! Homeboy did a wonderful job! He showed his people that he truely does love them! This was my first concert ever and I'm proud to say that I'm glad it was Drake's. He's accomplished so much and doing big things in the Canadian music scene. He showed so much love to his fans. He took the time to tell his story and explain to us exactly how he got to where he is now. I loved it!
Welcome Home Drizzy!
We Love You...
Monday, May 11, 2009
Mother Lover LMFAO!
WTF?! SURGERY GONE OUTTA CONTROL!
WTF?! Girl in the white 'sinful' shirt on the left is supposed to be Lil Kim! I dunno but I think homegirl is addicted to surgery! Like What the hell man! That looks nothing like her! Something has to give with her man... Shes just gonna be all plastic when shes 50.
On a Lighter note, Everytime I see this trailer I die of laughter! The part with Mike Tyson kills me! Because there's a commercial with a monkey playing the drums to that same phil collins song reminds me of Mike Tyson... HAHA! Funnieness!
Monkey playing Drums By the way its a Cabury Chocolate commercial, I thought it was an iPod Commercial when I first seen it...
Beyoncé Performs Diva Lmao!
At least it wasn't like in 2007 when home girl took the wickedest fall down those stairs! LMFAO! I watched maybe like 10 times... HAHA! Lets Show a recap shall we?
Hilarious! I couldn't help but laugh again... That musta hurt! Ouch!
Naked Pics on the Net?!

Thursday, May 7, 2009
Funny Shit!
Saturday, April 25, 2009
I'm onTwitter!!!
Thursday, April 23, 2009
All That Beautiful Hair GONE!
Like I don't get it. First Brittany Spears, but she was going through some thangs, but at least she had the decenty to cut it all off! Then Rihanna but her's was proper. Now Cassie! Is she tryin a new style? It looks stupid! What's Diddy thinkin right about now? I bet you I can guess.

Diddy- "Cassie what the hell is this I hear about you cuttin off one side of your head?"
Cassie- "You heard right, I'm trying something new"
Diddy- "Fuck that shit! Listen, If Aubrey Oday couldn't get away with a bad weave, you ain't gettin away with half a head of hair"
Cassie- "But Diddy, I'm trying a new image! You'll like it when you see it"
Diddy- "Fuck your image! How the hell are you gonna sell albums now! You better get some hair glue and start gluin in some hair on that bald side! You better have a FULL head of hair when you get back to the Bad Boy office!"
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Funniest Thing I heard today!
The reason why I'm ONLY posting the response is because these are some HEAVY accusations & I'm a Law student, people could get sued for slander & defamation & I'm not tryna be one of them... Just tryna cover all my bases... Lol
"She"* also said she messed with other celebrities, & says some things about Weezy too... This person is something else...
If you wanna see the interview SD Radio and Foxxjazell type it into YouTube...
(*) I say "she" with the quotes because "she" Isn't a real girl! I'm really not sure what to call it... the Tranny.
Friday, April 17, 2009
Dirty!!!
Like really what is this? What is he tryin here? Baby powder? Really? Like I like Michael Jackson too but come on! What the hell were you trying homie? I dont understand... He even got it all over the collar of his shirt! Disgusting!
What the hell is this? Your So drunk your pouring imaginary drinks?... I've already said too much Lol...
Now I know you guys are thinking exactly what I'm thinking... My girl on the left, what happened to your hair? Your friends mean! She hair's nice and proper... Home girl couldn't tell you that your hair is toe up? Now, if you guys haven't noticed, I don't really care, and I speak the truth! there's more photos, but I deemed these as the worst. I didn't even get to go through all of the photos... Lol I'm done roasting these people, it's mean but hey the truth needs to be told sometimes. P.S. Doesn't Home girl look a bit like Alex the Lion from the movie Madagascar...? I'm just sayin'
Saturday, April 11, 2009
Andy Samberg is Hilarious!
Some of my favourite parts of the song... =D
Fuck land, I'm on a boat MUTHAFUCKA!!!
POSEIDON!
Believe Me when I sayyyy, I fuuuucked a MERMAIIIIIIIIIIYYYYIYID!
*Take in the way T-Pain dances when he sings that particular part of the song*
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Oh Man! Hilarious!
WTF?!
Now for all the people that know me, y'all already know that I'm rude, especially when your names something like Ozgurum Ozçelik. Now I'm not saying there's anything wromg with dude's name, I'm just sayin' I have never seen that a name like that, I don't even know how to go about pronouncing that name. But this is what happened...
Me
Ozgurum Ozçelik
Hello
Looks at the name and says "What the Eff? Another random, Nope!"
*Closes Convo Box*
Hello
hello
*Closes Convo box again*
msn adress
*send email address*
hotmail ?
who are you?
webcam yes
who. are. you?
*sends email address again*
No
Why not?
because I don't know you that's why not
but i want to know you
*sends email address again*
*I log off of Facebook all together*
Now tell me, If you can't answer a simple question, Why the hell am I gonna give you my MSN? For all he knows I could be a tranny tryna set him up for a really bad encounter.
Funny Ass Kids!
PAY ATTENTION TO EACH KID'S FACIAL EXPRESSION, THEY ARE PRICELESS! =D
In this one, lil dude snaps at his daddy & it's so funny! This dads an ass, you can hear him laughing at his son & it's so funny although this toddler doesn't think so...LMFAO!
Now in this one, this mom watches a scary movie with her daughter & tapes her reaction... LMFAO! This one killed me too! Little girl gets derogatory & everything... She has a lot to say about monsters... Haha...
"and I can kick his ask..." Lol Kids say the darndest things...
The things you find outta sheer bordom... Lol
Funny Shit!
"Da daka da,da ka daka da..." "Ha Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...*cough cough*"
Monday, April 6, 2009
Omarion Sex Tape?! WTH?!

Okay now O, This is very whack of you. Apparently, Omarion (the former lead singer of B2K if ya'll remember him lol) secretly married his girlfriend that happens to be a Bi-sexual Magic City stripper & made a "secret" sex tape of their adventures Lol. This so called sex tape, also features O's Bi-wife's girlfriend Lol Personally, I think this is hella whack! First Paris Hilton, then Kim Kardashian & Ray J, and now Omarion. I think this is a publicity stunt to tell you the truth... Like why does this seem to be like the only way to bring the lime light back into burnt out celebrities careers? Isn't there another way? Like, hmm I dunno, drop another album maybe? Do something worth while with your career! I dunno, these celebrities need to come with something better than these weak ass sex tapes. Truth be told, if I did come across O's tape, I'd probably watch it for laughs... Lmao!
Peace!
More of O & His Wifey as they get ready tpo make the Sex Tape... =S


What do you guys think? Publicity stunt? Who will watch or not? Lmao!
Hawt Damn!
This Made Me Smile... =D
I love this video! Lol I was on allhiphop.com and I seen this and it just put a smile on me face. I dunno why I like this video so much its probably cause I never seen Americans dance to Jamaican music before, It makes me feel proud to be Jamaican Lol Don't worry I see you too Drake, DJin' & everything...
Sunday, March 29, 2009
Subliminal Messages?
If You Seek Amy...Hmmm
Subliminal? Possibly, but it sure is catchy!
Say it out loud... Sounds like homegirl's spelling F. U. C. K. Me... Haha!
Subliminal messages! I love it!!!I don't care, I love it...Go head
Brittany! Do the damn thang! You made a helluva comeback and I ain't mad at ya!
It's Brittany Bitch!
"Love me, hate me, say what you want about me, but all of the girls and all of the boys are beggin to If You Seek Amy...... Oh baby baby If You Seek Amy tonight..." Sorry can't help but I like this song =D
Just One Of Them Days... Urrrgh!
Literally! I feel like cutting the next person to cross me. First, work has been fuckin' up with my shifts and I'm about ready to up and leave that shit hole. Like, how do you implement a new system and not include the whole fuckin staff? Make sence much? Now I have to go about booking off days a different way and I have no fucking clue how to do that shit! And when I try to call them to ask questions, the muthafuckas don't answer the fuckin' phones? BULLSHIT! Why have someone at guest services if the muthafucka working there wont answer the phone? IT'S YOUR FUCKIN' JOB TO ANSWER THE FRIGGIN' PHONE!!!! If your not gonna answer the phone, Why do you still have a job?! Like, if I was the manager, bitch woulda been fired, straight up!
Now At home, oh man! Those people can drive a sane man insane! Little sister acts like shes the Queen B, Little brothers' lazy as shit, and mom and dad don't give a fuck. I'm just about to up and leave outta that shit too! Too much to deal with, considering the fact that I'm still there as a favour to my mom, but shit man, you people stress me out too much. Sometimes when I'm there I feel like the household maid. Like, assholes, I'm not the the only one who lives here! Wash a fuckin' dish or clean the bathroom or something! FOUR other people live here and I'm the only one doing anything to maintain this place... Gosh!
And then. You. Dudes. Ex's, New guys, and guys who I might be talking to. Why are you so difficult? Harassment isn't very becoming you know. Like a certain dude, called me and tried to yell at me for not calling him. Now, Me, I don't really call anyone for that matter(not being a bitch, It's true. Anyone that knows me knows I don't really call people, I'd rather text or Blackberry Message, That's just the type of person I am), and you aren't that special to me for me to be calling you, so for you to call me on a night, when I'm not in such a great mood, and try and yell at me for not calling you just isn't a good look for you. It just looks like your begging and you could just possibly get your ass cut off right then and there! Your lucky I even answered, so you need to simmer down buddy. You don't own me and can't stake claim to me, so go fuck yourself!
At this point, I feel to go lay down in my bed, and call up my Right Hand, The Clyde to my Bonnie, My bessy, Mr.HB, and pour out all my problems to him. He's the only one who understands me and my problems. He'll call me, we'll talk, he'll say something to make me laugh, and all will be better :)
Later Days!
Thursday, March 26, 2009
This Really Shouldn't Be This Funny... But It Is... I Still Love You Chris <3...
But it's way to funny not to share with you guys!
Monday, March 23, 2009
Ain't that Some Shit?! Like Jamie Foxx Says in the Song, "Blame It On the Alcohol...." Or Not?
So my friends and I decided to go out and celebrate a friends birthday at a club downtown. I ended up getting there late, at like 1:30, and when I get in the club and I see all the Dudes posted up and as I was moving through the crowd saying 'Hi' to everyone, I see one of my girls, and she runs up to me all happy and SMASHED. As she's screaming my name and running up to me to hug me, this girl stumbles and bumps me in the mouth with her teeth, and CHIPS one of my front teeth! We both were like "Oww!" Lol but my girl was like "Shh, just play it off, just play it off, no one seen!" and I'm like "But, I think my tooths' chipped! Yea! YOU CHIPPED MY MUTHAFUCKIN TOOTH!" LMFAO! But, like I said She was drunk and she didn't even realize. I just didn't understand =S How could someones teeth be so TOUGH to break off a piece of mines? But then again, Nothing normal happens to me. So, I feel it and realized it's not that bad and I can just play it off... and it worked! No one noticed, and it didn't bother me so I went on and tried to have fun, couldn't really though, had the stupid jagged tooth on my mind the whole night. So when I stepped on her foot, (by accident) I didn't really care cause her foot wasn't missing a toe because of my heels! I was missing a part of my tooth cause of her drunkenness! Shoot! What's more important?! LMFAO! Mean? Yes, but I could care less at the time and I still tried to enjoy myself.
The next day at work that shit started hurting like a bitch! If I laughed it hurt and the cold air hurt it too and it was all tingly and shit! I called my bessie and basically complained to him the whole night. He told me to get that fixed ASAP. So, I called my dentist and made an appointment and got that shit fixed today =D! Shot out to Doctor Cash (my doctor's real name no lie!) for hookin' a sistah up! When Doc asked what happened, I told him and dude told me, "you gotta be careful with that tooth now, like try not to bite down hard on things with bones, and most importantly, stay away from that girlfriend of yours..." LMFAO! That was so funny to me! I told her and she apologized and it was all good... Couldn't really blame it on her... But the alcohol maybe... Lol
The more I think about it, I realize, maybe if I was drunk too, my tooth wouldn'ta chipped. This is how it woulda happened.
I walk into the club already tipsy, sayin hi to everyone like before only this time when she comes running up to hug me, we meet and BAM! We fall to the floor and laugh...
But no, I was sober and ended up getting the shitty end of the stick...
Today was the day I realized that it's just IMPOSSIBLE for me to have something normal happen to me. I'm the clumsiest person I know on the planet, I haven't broken anything yet, but I'm constantly fallin down, getting stuck in the revolving doors at the Eaton Centre Downtown, falling up escalators, walking into automatic doors, tripping over nothing but my own feet, falling down every stair I've ever encountered, and meeting crazy people that feel the need to talk to me (okay, the last thing Isn't clumsy, but it just proves that awkward things happen)...
The Moral of this story is, don't drink and run into me, cause weird awkward shit WILL DEFINATLY happen!
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Music Video...
The video this week is Jamie Foxx - Blame It (On the alcohol) Featuring T-Pain, and the Video stars: Jake Gyllenhal, Forest Whitaker, Ron Howard, Samuel Jackson and of course Jamie Foxx Himself as the dancing teddy bear! Lol. I also seen Bill Bellamy in the video too. It was Directed by Hype Williams.
Jamie Foxx Did it real nice this time, I must admit and I'm a big fan! Lol I'm in love with the vieo and the song... How could I not like the video? The main colour is my FAVOURITE colour If you haven't noticed by now... it's Red...
'Blame it on the Goose, gotcha feelin' loose; Blame it on the Tron', gotcha panties off; Blame it on the Al, al al al co, alcohol, Blame it on the al, al al al co, alcohol"
I'm Back! Haha!
"I'll bite your muthafuckin nose off!" Bhahahahahahahaha!
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
SAY IT ISN'T SO! Chris HIT Rihanna?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Rihanna is working with the police to go hard at Chris Brown legally. She reportedly suffered a split lip, contusions on her head, bite marks and a bloody nose. Cops reportedly have “devastating proof of abuse." BUT Chris Brown was NOT in a low-speed car chase with LAPD.Chris turned himself into police and was later released on bail posted at $50,000. You could see it in his face, he ain't too happy...
The is the new object of Chris Brown’s desire is allegedly Canada's very own Keisha Chante. I read that she was held up in questioning for 6 hours by the cops. People on the Chris Brown side are very scared that Keisha Chante might confirm what Rihanna has already said to police that the Chris hit her. From what I read, Chris Breezy has been dating Keisha for a while now.
Well, now I read that this was a rumour But my rumour source is of course Illseed atr allhiphop.com. According to his (illseed) sources, Rihanna and Chris Brown broke up two weeks ago. Apparently, Rihanna didn't want to break up with Chris, but he was reportedly done with her. Chris' Management forced him to act "lovey" for the Clive Davis' pre-Grammy party. But, Chris didn't want to. Rihanna's publicist, in confidence, asked him to do the same. Chris agreed. So they attended the Clive Davis party together. Management allegedly asked for Chris to drive with Rihanna in his car after the event was over for paparazzi pictures.
According to illseed and illseed's sources, Rihanna started acting like they were STILL together, not realizing that it was indeed completely over. Chris told her he wasn't really with her, it was for publicity and that she needed to get it through her head that it was over. Adding to that comment, (like illseed's previous source said) Chris picked up a girl he had a date with that night WHILE Rihanna was in the car. So, the girl was in the car like a third WHEEL.
It looks like Chris has completely moved on from Rihanna to his alleged new girl Keisha Chante. According to illseed's sources, Chris was actually acting very childish for doing this in front of Rihanna (Like, Chris could've waited until Ri Ri was gone to do this). Suddenly, Rihanna snapped and that's the situation got crazy, illseed's sources say. Rihanna allegedly punched Chris in the face while she was screaming, and then he hit started hitting her back. Noticing there was blood, somebody called 911 and my sources say "the girl" (Keisha Chante) is the one that made that call.
Both Chris and Ri Ri were scheduled to perform at the Grammy Awards Ceremony on Sunday night, but both were a no show.
Apparently, Rihanna took his Lamborgini keys and threw them out of the window, and he couldn’t find the keys, According to E! News, the rest went down like this:
Chris tried in vain to find the keys, then came back to the car, put his hands around her neck and, according to the insider, said, "I'm going to kill you!" The source said, the 20-year-old Rihanna told police that she lost consciousness, and when she woke up, Chris had fled. The source said, her right eye was blackened and badly swollen and she had hand prints on her arms. The responding officers were so concerned about her, they drove Rihanna to the hospital in their squad car instead of waiting for an ambulance. Officers took two sets of photographs of the banged-up singer, one at the scene and the second after she was admitted to Cedars-Sinai Medical Center for treatment. Those photos were presumably among the evidence presented to the district attorney.
As of right now, Rihanna's headed to Barbados, I am getting from people. Not sure, because I heard she’s working with police. Chris is being flown out so things can settle a bit. They say he’s in Vegas now. The other "girl,” (Keisha Chante) has been questioned by the label people to get her mind right, so to speak. Both Rihanna and Chris’ teams are trying to get her to side with them. If she testifies as an eyewitness saying Rihanna was the injured party, she could put Chris in jail for a maximum of 12 YEARS. If the girl testifies stating Rihanna indeed made the first punch and if Chris' attorneys can spin it in court, Chris can get off his charges all together. A lot is at stake. Like really, a pretty boy like Chris would not do well in jail at all! I hope it doesn't come down to That!
CHRIS BROWN is set to anticipate the wrath of JAY-Z over his alleged assault on RIHANNA. Brown was arrested on Sunday (08/Feb/09) for felony battery after an incident with an as yet unidentified woman, reported to be Rihanna, in a vehicle in Los Angeles.And Jay-Z, who discovered and mentored Rihanna, was reportedly real mad after hearing the allegations, warning of revenge for poor Chris. A source tells Us Weekly magazine, "He hit the roof. Chris is a walking dead man. He messed with the wrong crew."
Kanye West's two cents about Rihanna and Chris Brown (to E! News' Ryan Seacrest):
"She has the potential to be the greatest artist of all time and, in that sense, I feel like that's my baby sis and I would do any and everything to help her in any situation. I don't want to speak more into the specifics with that situation, but all I'll say is it's just so devastating. I feel like, just as a person, I don’t care how famous she is or even if she just worked at McDonald's, that should never happen. It should never come to that place."
T.I. had a different take on it from his “space,” which is the opinion of an offender:
"He's [Chris is] cool, you know. He's a little concerned about the situation, but he's still the same Chris. I told him, 'This too shall pass.' “We're celebrities, we're entertainers, but we're still human—all of us. Don't expect us not to make mistakes, because we will."
I also heard that the reason for the split was that Rihanna gave Chris herpes (which I hope ISN'T true) It's just a RUMOUR though so don't believe it!
Poor Chris! Like what does this say for his career?! Apparently Wrigley's Gum suspended his add campaign until the whole matter is sorted out! I also hear that Milk wont let Chris wear the Milk Mustache anymore, and radio stations are pulling his music out of rotation...
Aww Chris you need to speak up quick man! We (your fans) need to hear your side... Someone needs to put the rumours to rest and set the record straight! I wish you the best of luck in your rough time Chris!
Shot out to illseed, at allhiphop.com for the info on the situation!
Saturday, February 7, 2009
More Funny 'ish!
Dumbass Cop! LMFAO!
What kills me is the fact that Dude doesn't even seem bothered that a WHITE COP is touching his Piece! And the Officer just walks away... LMAO like nothing happened!
I have 2 questions. 1. Why is his Piece so high? I guess this clip also dispels the rumour that ALL black men are well hung. I love my Black Dudes, but come on, not ALL of you are well endowed! Lmfao! And 2. How did the officer not know that was Dudes Piece? Like doesn't he have one? Isn't he supposed to know what it feels like?
To Homeboy in the video, SUE! Sue that officer for sexual harassment because there's absolutely no way that Officer 'Touchy Feely" didn't know it was your Piece Homie!
Shot out to my homie Ruckis, for telling me about the clip!
And this is also for Mr. FlyBoots. I posted this especially for you man! LMFAO!
Enjoy!
Friday, February 6, 2009
THE 51st ANNUAL 2009 GRAMMY AWARDS
Here's the Nominees
Record of the Year
"Chasing Pavements" - Adele
"Viva La Vida" - Coldplay
"Bleeding Love" - Leona Lewis
"Paper Planes" - M.I.A
"Please Read The Letter" - Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Album of the Year
"Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends" - Coldplay
"Tha Carter III" - Lil Wayne
"Year Of The Gentleman" - Ne-Yo
"Raising Sand" - Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
"In Rainbows" - Radiohead
Song Of The Year
"American Boy" - Estelle Featuring Kanye West
"Chasing Pavements" - Adele
"I'm Yours" - Jason Mraz
"Love Song" - Sara Bareilles
"Viva La Vida" - Coldplay
Best New Artist
Adele
Duffy
Jonas Brothers
Lady Antebellum
Jazmine Sullivan
Best Female Pop Vocal Performance
"Chasing Pavements" - Adele
"Love Song" - Sara Bareilles
"Mercy" - Duffy
"Bleeding Love" - Leona Lewis
"I Kissed A Girl" - Katy Perry
"So What" - Pink
Best Male Pop Vocal Performance
"All Summer Long" - Kid Rock
"Say" - John Mayer
"That Was Me" - Paul McCartney
"I'm Yours" - Jason Mraz
"Closer" - Ne-Yo
"Wichita Lineman" - James Taylor
Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals
"Viva La Vida" - Coldplay
"Waiting In The Weeds" - Eagles
"Going On" - Gnarls Barkley
"Won't Go Home Without You" - Maroon 5
"Apologize" - OneRepublic
Best Pop Collaboration With Vocals
"Lesson Learned" - Alicia Keys & John Mayer
"4 Minutes" - Madonna, Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
"Rich Woman" - Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
"If I Never See Your Face Again" - Rihanna & Maroon 5
"No Air" - Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown
Best Pop Instrumental Performance
"Imagina: Songs Of Brasil" - Karrin Allyson
"Breakfast On The Morning Tram" - Stacey Kent
"If Less Is MoreNothing Is Everything " - Kate McGarry
"Loverly" - Cassandra Wilson
"Distances" - Norma Winstone (Glauco Venier & Klaus Gesing)
Best Pop Instrumental Album
"Sax For Stax" - Gerald Albright
"Greatest Hits Rerecorded Volume One" -Larry Carlton
"Jingle All The Way" - Béla Fleck & The Flecktones
"The Spice Of Life" - Earl Klugh
"A Night Before Christmas" - Spyro Gyra
Best Pop Vocal Album
"Detours" - Sheryl Crow
"Rockferry" - Duffy
"Long Road Out Of Eden" - Eagles
"Spirit" - Leona Lewis
"Covers" - James Taylor
Best Dance Recording
"Harder Better Faster Stronger" -Daft Punk
"Ready For The Floor" - Hot Chip
"Just Dance" - Lady Gaga & Colby O'Donis
"Give It 2 Me" - Madonna
"Disturbia" - Rihanna
"Black & Gold" - Sam Sparro
Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album
"Still Unforgettable" - Natalie Cole
"The Sinatra Project" - Michael Feinstein
"Noël" - Josh Groban
"In The Swing Of Christmas" - Barry Manilow
"Rufus Does Judy At Carnegie Hall" - Rufus Wainwright
Best Solo Rock Vocal Performance
"Gravity" - John Mayer
"I Saw Her Standing There" - Paul McCartney
"Girls In Their Summer Clothes" - Bruce Springsteen
"Rise" - Eddie Vedder
"No Hidden Path" - Neil Young
Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals
"Rock 'N Roll Train" - AC/DC
"Violet Hill" - Coldplay
"Long Road Out Of Eden" - Eagles
"Sex On Fire" — Kings Of Leon
"House Of Cards" — Radiohead
Best Hard Rock Performance
"Inside The Fire" - Disturbed
"Visions" - Judas Priest
"Wax Simulacra" - The Mars Volta
"Saints Of Los Angeles" - Mötley Crüe
"Lords Of Salem" - Rob Zombie
Best Metal Performance
"Heroes Of Our Time" - DragonForce
"Nostradamus" - Judas Priest
"My Apocalypse" - Metallica
"Under My Thumb" - Ministry
"Psychosocial" – Slipknot
Best Rock Song
"Girls In Their Summer Clothes" - Bruce Springsteen
"House Of Cards" - Radiohead
"I Will Possess Your Heart" - Death Cab For Cutie
"Sex On Fire" - Kings Of Leon
"Violet Hill" - Coldplay
Best Rock Album
Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends - Coldplay
Rock N Roll Jesus - Kid Rock
Only By The Night - Kings Of Leon
Death Magnetic - Metallica
Consolers Of The Lonely - The Raconteurs
Best Alternative Music Album
"Modern Guilt" - Beck
"Narrow Stairs" - Death Cab For Cutie
"The Odd Couple" - Gnarls Barkley
"Evil Urges" - My Morning Jacket
"In Rainbows" - Radiohead
Best Female R&B Vocal Performance
"Me, Myself And I" - Beyoncé
"Heaven Sent" - Keyshia Cole
"Spotlight" - Jennifer Hudson
"Superwoman" - Alicia Keys
"Need U Bad" - Jazmine Sullivan
Best Male R&B Vocal Performance
"You're The Only One" - Eric Benét
"Take You Down" - Chris Brown
"Miss Independent" - Ne-Yo
"Can't Help But Wait" - Trey Songz
"Here I Stand" - Usher
Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals
"Ribbon In The Sky" - Boyz II Men
"Words" - Anthony David Featuring Indie.Arie
"Stay With Me (By The Sea)" - Al Green Featuring John Legend
"I'm His Only Woman" - Jennifer Hudson Featuring Fantasia
"Never Give You Up" - Raphael Saadiq Featuring Stevie Wonder & CJ Hilton
Best R&B Song
"Bust Your Windows" - Jazmine Sullivan
"Customer" - Raheem DeVaughn
"Heaven Sent" - Keyshia Cole
"Miss Independent" - Ne-Yo
"Spotlight" - Jennifer Hudson
Best R&B Album
Love & Life - Eric Benét
Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA - Boyz II Men
Lay It Down - Al Green
Jennifer Hudson - Jennifer Hudson
The Way I See It - Raphael Saadiq
Best Rap Solo Performance
"Roc Boys..." - Jay-Z
"A Milli" - Lil Wayne
"Paris, Tokyo" - Lupe Fiasco
"N.i.*.*.e.r. (The Slave And The Master)" - Nas
"Sexual Eruption" - Snoop Dogg
Best Rap Performance By A Duo Or Group
"Royal Flush" - Big Boi Featuring Raekwon And Andre 3000
"Swagga Like Us" - Jay-Z & T.I. Featuring Kanye West & Lil Wayne
"Mr. Carter" - Lil Wayne Featuring Jay-Z
"Wish You Would" - Ludacris Featuring T.I.
"Put On" - Young Jeezy Featuring Kanye West
Best Rap Song
"Lollipop" - Lil Wayne Featuring Static Major
"Low" - Flo Rida Featuring T-Pain
"Sexual Eruption" - Snoop Dogg
"Superstar" - Lupe Fiasco Featuring Matthew Santos
"Swagga Like Us" - Jay-Z & T.I. Featuring Kanye West & Lil Wayne
Best Rap/Sung Collaboration
"American Boy" Estelle Featuring Kanye West
"Low" Flo Rida Featuring T-Pain
"Green Light" John Legend & Andre 3000
"Got Money" Lil Wayne Featuring T-Pain
"Superstar" Lupe Fiasco Featuring Matthew Santos
Best Rap Album
American Gangster - Jay-Z
Tha Carter III - Lil Wayne
The Cool - Lupe Fiasco
Nas - Nas
Paper Trail - T.I.
Best Urban/Alternative Performance
"Say Goodbye To Love" - Kenna
"Wanna Be" - Maiysha
"Be OK" - Chrisette Michele Featuring will.i.am
"Many Moons" - Janelle Monae
"Lovin You (Music)" - Wayna Featuring Kokayi
Best Female Country Vocal Performance
"For These Times" - Martina McBride
"What I Cannot Change" - LeeAnn Rimes
"Last Name" - Carrie Underwood
"Last Call" - Lee Ann Womack
"This Is Me You're Talking To" - Trisha Yearwood
Best Male Country Vocal Performance
"You're Gonna Miss This" - Trace Adkins
"In Color" - Jamey Johnson
"Just Got Started Lovin' You" - James Otto
"Letter To Me" - Brad Paisley
"Troubadour" - George Strait
Best Country Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocals
"God Must Be Busy" - Brooks & Dunn
"Love Don't Live Here" - Lady Antebellum
"Every Day" - Rascal Flatts
"Blue Side Of The Mountain" - The SteelDrivers
"Stay" - Sugarland
Best Country Collaboration With Vocals
"Shiftwork"-Kenny Chesney & George Strait
"Killing The Blues"-Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
"House Of Cash"-George Strait & Patty Loveless
"Life In A Northern Town"-Sugarland, Jake Owen & Little Big Town
"Let The Wind Chase You" [Trisha Yearwood & Keith Urban
Best Country Song
Dig Two Graves - Randy Travis
I Saw God Today - George Strait
In Color — Jamey Johnson
Stay - Sugarland
You're Gonna Miss This - Trace Adkins
Best Country Album
That Lonesome Song - Jamey Johnson
Sleepless Nights - Patty Loveless
Troubadour - George Strait
Around The Bend - Randy Travis
Heaven, Heartache And The Power Of Love - Trisha Yearwood
Best Bluegrass Album
"Cherryholmes III: Don't Believe" - Cherryholmes
"Del McCoury Band — Live At The 2008 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival" - Del McCoury Band
"The Ultimate Collection / Live At The Ryman" - Earl Scruggs With Family & Friends
"Honoring The Fathers Of Bluegrass: Tribute To 1946 And 1947" - Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
"Wheels" - Dan Tyminski
Best Latin Pop Album
"Cara B" - Jorge Drexler
"Palabras Del Silencio" - Luis Fonsi
"La Vida...Es Un Ratico" - Juanes
"Cómplices" - Luis Miguel
"Tarde O Temprano" - Tommy Torres
Best Compilation Soundtrack Album For Motion Picture, Television Or Other Visual Media
"American Gangster" - (Various Artists)
"August Rush" - (Various Artists)
"Juno" - (Various Artists)
"Mamma Mia!" - Meryl Streep
"Sweeney Todd — The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street" - (Various Artists)
Best Score Soundtrack Album For Motion Picture, Television Or Other Visual Media
"The Dark Knight"
"Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull"
"Iron Man"
"There Will Be Blood"
"Wall-E"
Producer Of The Year, Non-Classical
Danger Mouse
Nigel Godrich
Johnny Karkazis
Rick Rubin
will.i.am.
Producer Of The Year, Classical
David Frost
David Groves
Judith Sherman
Robert Woods
Robina G. Young
Best Contemporary Jazz Album
"Randy In Brasil" - Randy Brecker
"Floating Point" - John McLaughlin
"Cannon Re-Loaded: All-Star Celebration Of Cannonball Adderley" - (Various Artists)
"Miles From India" - (Various Artists)
"Lifecycle" - Yellowjackets Featuring Mike Stern
Best Jazz Vocal Album
"Imagina: Songs Of Brasil" - Karrin Allyson
"Breakfast On The Morning Tram" - Stacey Kent
"If Less Is MoreNothing Is Everything" - Kate McGarry
"Loverly" - Cassandra Wilson
"Distances" - Norma Winstone (Glauco Venier & Klaus Gesing)
GRAMMYS ARE AIRING ON LIVE SUNDAY FEBRUARY 8TH 2009!
I’M SOOOO WATCHING THAT MAN!
M.I.A Baby News!

So as we all know M.I.A Is Preggers. But we now know that M.I.A’s due date is the same day as the Grammy Awards. This is kinda cool, because if M.I.A wins, her baby will share the same birthday as the day his, or her’s mother won her first Grammy! That’s Crazy! But what I heard is that T.I, Jay Z, Lil Wayne and Kanye West will be performing Swagga Like Us Live at the Award show which is more incentive for me to ditch work and stay home and watch lol.
51st Annual Grammy Awards 2009
Kanye & Porn?!
The post said, “YOOOO WHY WON’T YOU LET ME BE GREAT!!! I HAD THE TWO GREATEST DAYS OF MY LIFE AND WHEN I GET BACK FROM THE LOUIE SHOW I READ SOME SHIT CLAIMING I SAID I’M DOWN TO DO PRON AND SOME BISEXUAL PORN!!!!!”
Of course Dude is upset! I would be too! That’s slander!
Kanye West A.K.A Martin ‘Louis’ the King Jr. - “Who do you know, who do you know with their own thumbs in their own Louis shoes…(points thumbs in his direction) This guy!” Ye is a funny Dude!
LMFAO! I wasn’t expecting this at all, but I thought this was really funny! I love Kanye and his undeniably crazy swagg but these dudes made me laugh... and think… Cause... Well, their right…
More Beefs... Etta James VS Beyoncé?

Apparently Etta James (the old lady who sings "At Last") is beefin' with Beyoncè. At a concert Ms. James had a DIVA moment and expressed how she was upset that Beyoncè preformed the song at Obama's Neighbourhood Ball. She also had a few things to say about the new President saying, "You guys know YOUR President, right? You know the one with the big ear? Wait a minute, he ain't my President, he might be yours, he ain't my President." Now come on! For a black woman her age to be alive to see the First Black President should make you feel humbled! I am a huge Obama supporter, I haven't posted anything on him yet, but friends of mine know that I am. For Etta James to be upset with Beyoncé (for singing your song beautifully) I don't understand why she's gettin' at the President? What could the President have possibly done to you for you to get at him? Yea okay, He has big ears, so what YOUR OLD AND BITTER! Get over it! And I don't understand why you dislike Beyoncé so much. All she did was protray you in a movie about your career! Her cheast is too high! Beyoncé was honoured to play your old ass in the movie and before you embrace it, you criticize it! I tell you about these DIVA's!
I know I went completely off topic and back on topic again, but I forgot to mention what Etta "old lady' James said about Beyoncé. James said, "You know that woman he had singing for him, singing my song - she's gonna get her ass whipped. The great Beyoncé...But I can't stand Beyoncé." She also said, "She has no business up there, singing up there on a big ol' Presdient day...singing my song that I've been singing forever."
Is it me, or is Ms. Etta James jealous of B? I think so! Takin' all her anger out on Mr. Obama. It's not his fault she sings it better than you! you should be glad that someone was so thrilled to play your bitter ass in a movie!
Anyways here's the Trailer for the movie Cadillac Records starring: Adrien Brody, Jeffrey Wright, Gabrielle Union, Columbus Short, Cedric The Entertainer, Emmanuelle Chrioui, Eamonn Walker, Mos Def and Beyoncé Knowles.








