So I'm on YouTube, as usual, and I come across some parodies of the infamous Chris Brown/Rihanna fight and this particular one got a lot of ratings, so I decided to watch it... This shit is hella funny! Now, I don't condone violence, especially domestic violence, but this shit had me rollin'! Just watch it. Homeboy is sooooo skinny! And take in how they drew on the tattoos and how home girl tries to put on Rihanna's Bajan accent! (Bajan's are natives of Barbados, Rihanna's Homeland) LMAO! Still, This shouldn't be funny... I almost feel a bit guilty for laughing as hard as I did...
But it's way to funny not to share with you guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

LMAO!!
ReplyDelete