So, Today has been some shit.
Literally! I feel like cutting the next person to cross me. First, work has been fuckin' up with my shifts and I'm about ready to up and leave that shit hole. Like, how do you implement a new system and not include the whole fuckin staff? Make sence much? Now I have to go about booking off days a different way and I have no fucking clue how to do that shit! And when I try to call them to ask questions, the muthafuckas don't answer the fuckin' phones? BULLSHIT! Why have someone at guest services if the muthafucka working there wont answer the phone? IT'S YOUR FUCKIN' JOB TO ANSWER THE FRIGGIN' PHONE!!!! If your not gonna answer the phone, Why do you still have a job?! Like, if I was the manager, bitch woulda been fired, straight up!
Now At home, oh man! Those people can drive a sane man insane! Little sister acts like shes the Queen B, Little brothers' lazy as shit, and mom and dad don't give a fuck. I'm just about to up and leave outta that shit too! Too much to deal with, considering the fact that I'm still there as a favour to my mom, but shit man, you people stress me out too much. Sometimes when I'm there I feel like the household maid. Like, assholes, I'm not the the only one who lives here! Wash a fuckin' dish or clean the bathroom or something! FOUR other people live here and I'm the only one doing anything to maintain this place... Gosh!
And then. You. Dudes. Ex's, New guys, and guys who I might be talking to. Why are you so difficult? Harassment isn't very becoming you know. Like a certain dude, called me and tried to yell at me for not calling him. Now, Me, I don't really call anyone for that matter(not being a bitch, It's true. Anyone that knows me knows I don't really call people, I'd rather text or Blackberry Message, That's just the type of person I am), and you aren't that special to me for me to be calling you, so for you to call me on a night, when I'm not in such a great mood, and try and yell at me for not calling you just isn't a good look for you. It just looks like your begging and you could just possibly get your ass cut off right then and there! Your lucky I even answered, so you need to simmer down buddy. You don't own me and can't stake claim to me, so go fuck yourself!
At this point, I feel to go lay down in my bed, and call up my Right Hand, The Clyde to my Bonnie, My bessy, Mr.HB, and pour out all my problems to him. He's the only one who understands me and my problems. He'll call me, we'll talk, he'll say something to make me laugh, and all will be better :)
Later Days!
Sunday, March 29, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment