Okay so I'm a lil late with this but, anyone that knows me, knows I'm a huge Chris Brown fan! So when he put out his videos for 'I can Transform Ya' and 'Crawl' I was so excited! He even made an appearance on the Wendy Williams Show... I was kinda upset with Wendy. Like, EVERYONE and they momma tryna get an interview with Chris and you get one and you don't ask the right questions and you only have him on there for 10 minutes?! (3-4 of those minutes were of the 'Crawl' music video premier) That disappointed me, but in all, Chris looked good... He looks more mature and more focused =) I'm happy to see he's doing better. WE STILL LOVE YOU CHRIS!


No comments:
Post a Comment