Tuesday, February 10, 2009

SAY IT ISN'T SO! Chris HIT Rihanna?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

NOOOOOO! It seem to me that the rumours are true! Chris Hit Rihanna!

Rihanna is working with the police to go hard at Chris Brown legally. She reportedly suffered a split lip, contusions on her head, bite marks and a bloody nose. Cops reportedly have “devastating proof of abuse." BUT Chris Brown was NOT in a low-speed car chase with LAPD.Chris turned himself into police and was later released on bail posted at $50,000. You could see it in his face, he ain't too happy...

The is the new object of Chris Brown’s desire is allegedly Canada's very own Keisha Chante. I read that she was held up in questioning for 6 hours by the cops. People on the Chris Brown side are very scared that Keisha Chante might confirm what Rihanna has already said to police that the Chris hit her. From what I read, Chris Breezy has been dating Keisha for a while now.

Well, now I read that this was a rumour But my rumour source is of course Illseed atr allhiphop.com. According to his (illseed) sources, Rihanna and Chris Brown broke up two weeks ago. Apparently, Rihanna didn't want to break up with Chris, but he was reportedly done with her. Chris' Management forced him to act "lovey" for the Clive Davis' pre-Grammy party. But, Chris didn't want to. Rihanna's publicist, in confidence, asked him to do the same. Chris agreed. So they attended the Clive Davis party together. Management allegedly asked for Chris to drive with Rihanna in his car after the event was over for paparazzi pictures.
According to illseed and illseed's sources, Rihanna started acting like they were STILL together, not realizing that it was indeed completely over. Chris told her he wasn't really with her, it was for publicity and that she needed to get it through her head that it was over. Adding to that comment, (like illseed's previous source said) Chris picked up a girl he had a date with that night WHILE Rihanna was in the car. So, the girl was in the car like a third WHEEL.
It looks like Chris has completely moved on from Rihanna to his alleged new girl Keisha Chante. According to illseed's sources, Chris was actually acting very childish for doing this in front of Rihanna (Like, Chris could've waited until Ri Ri was gone to do this). Suddenly, Rihanna snapped and that's the situation got crazy, illseed's sources say. Rihanna allegedly punched Chris in the face while she was screaming, and then he hit started hitting her back. Noticing there was blood, somebody called 911 and my sources say "the girl" (Keisha Chante) is the one that made that call.

Both Chris and Ri Ri were scheduled to perform at the Grammy Awards Ceremony on Sunday night, but both were a no show.

Apparently, Rihanna took his Lamborgini keys and threw them out of the window, and he couldn’t find the keys, According to E! News, the rest went down like this:
Chris tried in vain to find the keys, then came back to the car, put his hands around her neck and, according to the insider, said, "I'm going to kill you!" The source said, the 20-year-old Rihanna told police that she lost consciousness, and when she woke up, Chris had fled. The source said, her right eye was blackened and badly swollen and she had hand prints on her arms. The responding officers were so concerned about her, they drove Rihanna to the hospital in their squad car instead of waiting for an ambulance. Officers took two sets of photographs of the banged-up singer, one at the scene and the second after she was admitted to Cedars-Sinai Medical Center for treatment. Those photos were presumably among the evidence presented to the district attorney.

As of right now, Rihanna's headed to Barbados, I am getting from people. Not sure, because I heard she’s working with police. Chris is being flown out so things can settle a bit. They say he’s in Vegas now. The other "girl,” (Keisha Chante) has been questioned by the label people to get her mind right, so to speak. Both Rihanna and Chris’ teams are trying to get her to side with them. If she testifies as an eyewitness saying Rihanna was the injured party, she could put Chris in jail for a maximum of 12 YEARS. If the girl testifies stating Rihanna indeed made the first punch and if Chris' attorneys can spin it in court, Chris can get off his charges all together. A lot is at stake. Like really, a pretty boy like Chris would not do well in jail at all! I hope it doesn't come down to That!

CHRIS BROWN is set to anticipate the wrath of JAY-Z over his alleged assault on RIHANNA. Brown was arrested on Sunday (08/Feb/09) for felony battery after an incident with an as yet unidentified woman, reported to be Rihanna, in a vehicle in Los Angeles.And Jay-Z, who discovered and mentored Rihanna, was reportedly real mad after hearing the allegations, warning of revenge for poor Chris. A source tells Us Weekly magazine, "He hit the roof. Chris is a walking dead man. He messed with the wrong crew."

Kanye West's two cents about Rihanna and Chris Brown (to E! News' Ryan Seacrest):
"She has the potential to be the greatest artist of all time and, in that sense, I feel like that's my baby sis and I would do any and everything to help her in any situation. I don't want to speak more into the specifics with that situation, but all I'll say is it's just so devastating. I feel like, just as a person, I don’t care how famous she is or even if she just worked at McDonald's, that should never happen. It should never come to that place."

T.I. had a different take on it from his “space,” which is the opinion of an offender:
"He's [Chris is] cool, you know. He's a little concerned about the situation, but he's still the same Chris. I told him, 'This too shall pass.' “We're celebrities, we're entertainers, but we're still human—all of us. Don't expect us not to make mistakes, because we will."

I also heard that the reason for the split was that Rihanna gave Chris herpes (which I hope ISN'T true) It's just a RUMOUR though so don't believe it!

Poor Chris! Like what does this say for his career?! Apparently Wrigley's Gum suspended his add campaign until the whole matter is sorted out! I also hear that Milk wont let Chris wear the Milk Mustache anymore, and radio stations are pulling his music out of rotation...
Aww Chris you need to speak up quick man! We (your fans) need to hear your side... Someone needs to put the rumours to rest and set the record straight! I wish you the best of luck in your rough time Chris!

Shot out to illseed, at allhiphop.com for the info on the situation!

No comments:

Post a Comment