Like I don't get it. First Brittany Spears, but she was going through some thangs, but at least she had the decenty to cut it all off! Then Rihanna but her's was proper. Now Cassie! Is she tryin a new style? It looks stupid! What's Diddy thinkin right about now? I bet you I can guess.

Diddy- "Cassie what the hell is this I hear about you cuttin off one side of your head?"
Cassie- "You heard right, I'm trying something new"
Diddy- "Fuck that shit! Listen, If Aubrey Oday couldn't get away with a bad weave, you ain't gettin away with half a head of hair"
Cassie- "But Diddy, I'm trying a new image! You'll like it when you see it"
Diddy- "Fuck your image! How the hell are you gonna sell albums now! You better get some hair glue and start gluin in some hair on that bald side! You better have a FULL head of hair when you get back to the Bad Boy office!"


No comments:
Post a Comment