Okay so I'm here talking to my friend Swiss on Facebook, tryna aquire how I can get me some Drake tickets, & this unknown person comes outta nowhere on that stupid Facebook messanger thingy (tryna be like msn and whatnot) & starts harrassing me...
Now for all the people that know me, y'all already know that I'm rude, especially when your names something like Ozgurum Ozçelik. Now I'm not saying there's anything wromg with dude's name, I'm just sayin' I have never seen that a name like that, I don't even know how to go about pronouncing that name. But this is what happened...
Me
Ozgurum Ozçelik
Hello
Looks at the name and says "What the Eff? Another random, Nope!"
*Closes Convo Box*
Hello
hello
*Closes Convo box again*
msn adress
*send email address*
hotmail ?
who are you?
webcam yes
who. are. you?
*sends email address again*
No
Why not?
because I don't know you that's why not
but i want to know you
*sends email address again*
*I log off of Facebook all together*
Now tell me, If you can't answer a simple question, Why the hell am I gonna give you my MSN? For all he knows I could be a tranny tryna set him up for a really bad encounter.
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

I have that dude added too. I dunno whats wrong with him..
ReplyDelete