Saturday, April 25, 2009
I'm onTwitter!!!
Thursday, April 23, 2009
All That Beautiful Hair GONE!
Like I don't get it. First Brittany Spears, but she was going through some thangs, but at least she had the decenty to cut it all off! Then Rihanna but her's was proper. Now Cassie! Is she tryin a new style? It looks stupid! What's Diddy thinkin right about now? I bet you I can guess.

Diddy- "Cassie what the hell is this I hear about you cuttin off one side of your head?"
Cassie- "You heard right, I'm trying something new"
Diddy- "Fuck that shit! Listen, If Aubrey Oday couldn't get away with a bad weave, you ain't gettin away with half a head of hair"
Cassie- "But Diddy, I'm trying a new image! You'll like it when you see it"
Diddy- "Fuck your image! How the hell are you gonna sell albums now! You better get some hair glue and start gluin in some hair on that bald side! You better have a FULL head of hair when you get back to the Bad Boy office!"
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Funniest Thing I heard today!
The reason why I'm ONLY posting the response is because these are some HEAVY accusations & I'm a Law student, people could get sued for slander & defamation & I'm not tryna be one of them... Just tryna cover all my bases... Lol
"She"* also said she messed with other celebrities, & says some things about Weezy too... This person is something else...
If you wanna see the interview SD Radio and Foxxjazell type it into YouTube...
(*) I say "she" with the quotes because "she" Isn't a real girl! I'm really not sure what to call it... the Tranny.
Friday, April 17, 2009
Dirty!!!
Like really what is this? What is he tryin here? Baby powder? Really? Like I like Michael Jackson too but come on! What the hell were you trying homie? I dont understand... He even got it all over the collar of his shirt! Disgusting!
What the hell is this? Your So drunk your pouring imaginary drinks?... I've already said too much Lol...
Now I know you guys are thinking exactly what I'm thinking... My girl on the left, what happened to your hair? Your friends mean! She hair's nice and proper... Home girl couldn't tell you that your hair is toe up? Now, if you guys haven't noticed, I don't really care, and I speak the truth! there's more photos, but I deemed these as the worst. I didn't even get to go through all of the photos... Lol I'm done roasting these people, it's mean but hey the truth needs to be told sometimes. P.S. Doesn't Home girl look a bit like Alex the Lion from the movie Madagascar...? I'm just sayin'
Saturday, April 11, 2009
Andy Samberg is Hilarious!
Some of my favourite parts of the song... =D
Fuck land, I'm on a boat MUTHAFUCKA!!!
POSEIDON!
Believe Me when I sayyyy, I fuuuucked a MERMAIIIIIIIIIIYYYYIYID!
*Take in the way T-Pain dances when he sings that particular part of the song*
Thursday, April 9, 2009
Oh Man! Hilarious!
WTF?!
Now for all the people that know me, y'all already know that I'm rude, especially when your names something like Ozgurum Ozçelik. Now I'm not saying there's anything wromg with dude's name, I'm just sayin' I have never seen that a name like that, I don't even know how to go about pronouncing that name. But this is what happened...
Me
Ozgurum Ozçelik
Hello
Looks at the name and says "What the Eff? Another random, Nope!"
*Closes Convo Box*
Hello
hello
*Closes Convo box again*
msn adress
*send email address*
hotmail ?
who are you?
webcam yes
who. are. you?
*sends email address again*
No
Why not?
because I don't know you that's why not
but i want to know you
*sends email address again*
*I log off of Facebook all together*
Now tell me, If you can't answer a simple question, Why the hell am I gonna give you my MSN? For all he knows I could be a tranny tryna set him up for a really bad encounter.
Funny Ass Kids!
PAY ATTENTION TO EACH KID'S FACIAL EXPRESSION, THEY ARE PRICELESS! =D
In this one, lil dude snaps at his daddy & it's so funny! This dads an ass, you can hear him laughing at his son & it's so funny although this toddler doesn't think so...LMFAO!
Now in this one, this mom watches a scary movie with her daughter & tapes her reaction... LMFAO! This one killed me too! Little girl gets derogatory & everything... She has a lot to say about monsters... Haha...
"and I can kick his ask..." Lol Kids say the darndest things...
The things you find outta sheer bordom... Lol
Funny Shit!
"Da daka da,da ka daka da..." "Ha Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...*cough cough*"
Monday, April 6, 2009
Omarion Sex Tape?! WTH?!

Okay now O, This is very whack of you. Apparently, Omarion (the former lead singer of B2K if ya'll remember him lol) secretly married his girlfriend that happens to be a Bi-sexual Magic City stripper & made a "secret" sex tape of their adventures Lol. This so called sex tape, also features O's Bi-wife's girlfriend Lol Personally, I think this is hella whack! First Paris Hilton, then Kim Kardashian & Ray J, and now Omarion. I think this is a publicity stunt to tell you the truth... Like why does this seem to be like the only way to bring the lime light back into burnt out celebrities careers? Isn't there another way? Like, hmm I dunno, drop another album maybe? Do something worth while with your career! I dunno, these celebrities need to come with something better than these weak ass sex tapes. Truth be told, if I did come across O's tape, I'd probably watch it for laughs... Lmao!
Peace!
More of O & His Wifey as they get ready tpo make the Sex Tape... =S


What do you guys think? Publicity stunt? Who will watch or not? Lmao!
Hawt Damn!
This Made Me Smile... =D
I love this video! Lol I was on allhiphop.com and I seen this and it just put a smile on me face. I dunno why I like this video so much its probably cause I never seen Americans dance to Jamaican music before, It makes me feel proud to be Jamaican Lol Don't worry I see you too Drake, DJin' & everything...


