Sunday, March 29, 2009

Subliminal Messages?

So I've been seeing this song and hearing it for a while now and to tell you the truth I love it man... This one speaks for itself...
If You Seek Amy...Hmmm

Subliminal? Possibly, but it sure is catchy!

Say it out loud... Sounds like homegirl's spelling F. U. C. K. Me... Haha!

Subliminal messages! I love it!!!I don't care, I love it...Go head
Brittany! Do the damn thang! You made a helluva comeback and I ain't mad at ya!
It's Brittany Bitch!


"Love me, hate me, say what you want about me, but all of the girls and all of the boys are beggin to If You Seek Amy...... Oh baby baby If You Seek Amy tonight..." Sorry can't help but I like this song =D

Just One Of Them Days... Urrrgh!

So, Today has been some shit.
Literally! I feel like cutting the next person to cross me. First, work has been fuckin' up with my shifts and I'm about ready to up and leave that shit hole. Like, how do you implement a new system and not include the whole fuckin staff? Make sence much? Now I have to go about booking off days a different way and I have no fucking clue how to do that shit! And when I try to call them to ask questions, the muthafuckas don't answer the fuckin' phones? BULLSHIT! Why have someone at guest services if the muthafucka working there wont answer the phone? IT'S YOUR FUCKIN' JOB TO ANSWER THE FRIGGIN' PHONE!!!! If your not gonna answer the phone, Why do you still have a job?! Like, if I was the manager, bitch woulda been fired, straight up!

Now At home, oh man! Those people can drive a sane man insane! Little sister acts like shes the Queen B, Little brothers' lazy as shit, and mom and dad don't give a fuck. I'm just about to up and leave outta that shit too! Too much to deal with, considering the fact that I'm still there as a favour to my mom, but shit man, you people stress me out too much. Sometimes when I'm there I feel like the household maid. Like, assholes, I'm not the the only one who lives here! Wash a fuckin' dish or clean the bathroom or something! FOUR other people live here and I'm the only one doing anything to maintain this place... Gosh!

And then. You. Dudes. Ex's, New guys, and guys who I might be talking to. Why are you so difficult? Harassment isn't very becoming you know. Like a certain dude, called me and tried to yell at me for not calling him. Now, Me, I don't really call anyone for that matter(not being a bitch, It's true. Anyone that knows me knows I don't really call people, I'd rather text or Blackberry Message, That's just the type of person I am), and you aren't that special to me for me to be calling you, so for you to call me on a night, when I'm not in such a great mood, and try and yell at me for not calling you just isn't a good look for you. It just looks like your begging and you could just possibly get your ass cut off right then and there! Your lucky I even answered, so you need to simmer down buddy. You don't own me and can't stake claim to me, so go fuck yourself!

At this point, I feel to go lay down in my bed, and call up my Right Hand, The Clyde to my Bonnie, My bessy, Mr.HB, and pour out all my problems to him. He's the only one who understands me and my problems. He'll call me, we'll talk, he'll say something to make me laugh, and all will be better :)
Later Days!

Thursday, March 26, 2009

This Really Shouldn't Be This Funny... But It Is... I Still Love You Chris <3...

So I'm on YouTube, as usual, and I come across some parodies of the infamous Chris Brown/Rihanna fight and this particular one got a lot of ratings, so I decided to watch it... This shit is hella funny! Now, I don't condone violence, especially domestic violence, but this shit had me rollin'! Just watch it. Homeboy is sooooo skinny! And take in how they drew on the tattoos and how home girl tries to put on Rihanna's Bajan accent! (Bajan's are natives of Barbados, Rihanna's Homeland) LMAO! Still, This shouldn't be funny... I almost feel a bit guilty for laughing as hard as I did...
But it's way to funny not to share with you guys!

Monday, March 23, 2009

Ain't that Some Shit?! Like Jamie Foxx Says in the Song, "Blame It On the Alcohol...." Or Not?

I wonder. Why must I experience all the most awkward, random and embarrassing things? Lol Like, all last year. I musta fell down or up all the stair wells at my college, the mall and the bus station! Clumsy me... Lol. I'm always the one to always encounter a crazy person... Well my bessie (HB) and I always do, almost everyday on the TTC train on our way home from school or anytime we are together. It never fails! So the latest random/awkward moment I experienced lately was this weekend.

So my friends and I decided to go out and celebrate a friends birthday at a club downtown. I ended up getting there late, at like 1:30, and when I get in the club and I see all the Dudes posted up and as I was moving through the crowd saying 'Hi' to everyone, I see one of my girls, and she runs up to me all happy and SMASHED. As she's screaming my name and running up to me to hug me, this girl stumbles and bumps me in the mouth with her teeth, and CHIPS one of my front teeth! We both were like "Oww!" Lol but my girl was like "Shh, just play it off, just play it off, no one seen!" and I'm like "But, I think my tooths' chipped! Yea! YOU CHIPPED MY MUTHAFUCKIN TOOTH!" LMFAO! But, like I said She was drunk and she didn't even realize. I just didn't understand =S How could someones teeth be so TOUGH to break off a piece of mines? But then again, Nothing normal happens to me. So, I feel it and realized it's not that bad and I can just play it off... and it worked! No one noticed, and it didn't bother me so I went on and tried to have fun, couldn't really though, had the stupid jagged tooth on my mind the whole night. So when I stepped on her foot, (by accident) I didn't really care cause her foot wasn't missing a toe because of my heels! I was missing a part of my tooth cause of her drunkenness! Shoot! What's more important?! LMFAO! Mean? Yes, but I could care less at the time and I still tried to enjoy myself.

The next day at work that shit started hurting like a bitch! If I laughed it hurt and the cold air hurt it too and it was all tingly and shit! I called my bessie and basically complained to him the whole night. He told me to get that fixed ASAP. So, I called my dentist and made an appointment and got that shit fixed today =D! Shot out to Doctor Cash (my doctor's real name no lie!) for hookin' a sistah up! When Doc asked what happened, I told him and dude told me, "you gotta be careful with that tooth now, like try not to bite down hard on things with bones, and most importantly, stay away from that girlfriend of yours..." LMFAO! That was so funny to me! I told her and she apologized and it was all good... Couldn't really blame it on her... But the alcohol maybe... Lol

The more I think about it, I realize, maybe if I was drunk too, my tooth wouldn'ta chipped. This is how it woulda happened.
I walk into the club already tipsy, sayin hi to everyone like before only this time when she comes running up to hug me, we meet and BAM! We fall to the floor and laugh...
But no, I was sober and ended up getting the shitty end of the stick...

Today was the day I realized that it's just IMPOSSIBLE for me to have something normal happen to me. I'm the clumsiest person I know on the planet, I haven't broken anything yet, but I'm constantly fallin down, getting stuck in the revolving doors at the Eaton Centre Downtown, falling up escalators, walking into automatic doors, tripping over nothing but my own feet, falling down every stair I've ever encountered, and meeting crazy people that feel the need to talk to me (okay, the last thing Isn't clumsy, but it just proves that awkward things happen)...

The Moral of this story is, don't drink and run into me, cause weird awkward shit WILL DEFINATLY happen!

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Music Video...

Currently, this is my joint! I love this song too much! I already know the words! Lol I sing it all day at work and play it when I get home....
The video this week is Jamie Foxx - Blame It (On the alcohol) Featuring T-Pain, and the Video stars: Jake Gyllenhal, Forest Whitaker, Ron Howard, Samuel Jackson and of course Jamie Foxx Himself as the dancing teddy bear! Lol. I also seen Bill Bellamy in the video too. It was Directed by Hype Williams.
Jamie Foxx Did it real nice this time, I must admit and I'm a big fan! Lol I'm in love with the vieo and the song... How could I not like the video? The main colour is my FAVOURITE colour If you haven't noticed by now... it's Red...
'Blame it on the Goose, gotcha feelin' loose; Blame it on the Tron', gotcha panties off; Blame it on the Al, al al al co, alcohol, Blame it on the al, al al al co, alcohol"


I'm Back! Haha!

Yea so I've been on a longggggg break from my blog but I'm back... (I told you I would be FlyBoots! Lol) Anywho, Today I get a BBM "blackberry message" From my bessy (HB), and he tells me to go on MSN, so I go on, and he sends me this link and tells me to watch it. As usual, I do it. So I'm watching the video now and I'm dying of laughter cause this grown ass man is catching feeling about the whole Beyonce vs. Keri Hilson beef. He goes on to say, Keri Hilson is a "Stranger Bitch" LMFAO! Why am I dying? He proceeded to knock all the pots and pans off the counter and tip over the chair in his kitchen! LMFAO! Homeboy Is Whilin' out here! Dude snapped... Now Jay, I know Miss Keri's your wife, but I think you'll get a kick outta this one!
"I'll bite your muthafuckin nose off!" Bhahahahahahahaha!