Monday, May 18, 2009

Oh Man There was a Fight....

So at a recent Drake concert a fight broke out while he was performing "Best I Ever Had" at the House of Blues in Chicago. Close to the end of the song, you can see the piano player leave where he is to see what's poppin'. Drake even stops singing and tries to see whats going on. At one point he says, "I have one more song though". He wanted to finish his performance but couldn't. You see his body guards and his people tryna keep him away from the area the fight took place. When I watched it all I could think was "Aww =(". He looked disappointed.

Anywho here's the video, by the way you can't really see what's goin on but you get the jist of it.

Sunday, May 17, 2009

Welcome Home Drizzy!


So on Wednesday May 13th 2009 history was made!

Drizzy Came Home!
Drake performed at Sound Academy, in Toronto.

I LOVED the concert! Homeboy did a wonderful job! He showed his people that he truely does love them! This was my first concert ever and I'm proud to say that I'm glad it was Drake's. He's accomplished so much and doing big things in the Canadian music scene. He showed so much love to his fans. He took the time to tell his story and explain to us exactly how he got to where he is now. I loved it!

The whole time he performed, I kept thinking, "He's so close, But still so far..."
I wish I had some backstage passes to meet dude. Seems like such a nice dude, and the way he serenades the ladies is just perfect... *sighs*

In all, I loved it! I'm a HUGE Drake Fan, and I woudn'ta asked for more!
Welcome Home Drizzy!
We Love You...

Monday, May 11, 2009

Mother Lover LMFAO!

So Justin Timberlake and Andy Samberg are Mother Lovers. Lmfao! Just check it out, Shit had me rollin! Starring Susan Sarandon as Andy's Mom, and Patricia Clarkson as Justin's Mom

WTF?! SURGERY GONE OUTTA CONTROL!

WTF?! Girl in the white 'sinful' shirt on the left is supposed to be Lil Kim! I dunno but I think homegirl is addicted to surgery! Like What the hell man! That looks nothing like her! Something has to give with her man... Shes just gonna be all plastic when shes 50.



On a Lighter note, Everytime I see this trailer I die of laughter! The part with Mike Tyson kills me! Because there's a commercial with a monkey playing the drums to that same phil collins song reminds me of Mike Tyson... HAHA! Funnieness!


Monkey playing Drums By the way its a Cabury Chocolate commercial, I thought it was an iPod Commercial when I first seen it...

Beyoncé Performs Diva Lmao!

LMFAO! So my homie Fresh told me about this video of a Beyoncé performance and at one point while she's performing Diva, home girl's outfit doesn't light up so she says, "Lights! Somebady's gettin FIRED!" and continues dancing and performing the song. Haha! I gotta give props when it's due! Mrs. Carter kept the beat and everything! See it for yourself man Lol


At least it wasn't like in 2007 when home girl took the wickedest fall down those stairs! LMFAO! I watched maybe like 10 times... HAHA! Lets Show a recap shall we?

Hilarious! I couldn't help but laugh again... That musta hurt! Ouch!

Naked Pics on the Net?!


So first I hear about Cassie's naked Titties all over the net. Apparently there's another one where she's spread "eagle" to show the piercing she has down there Lol. (Here's the link to her bare titties http://www.ihiphop.com/?p=16481)

Then, like 3 days ago I hear about Rih Rih's naked "assets" all over the net Lol. Apparently Chris Brown is being named as the person who supposedly leaked this pics of Rih Rih. According to his reps “This is both a false and defamatory statement. Chris has not released or ‘leaked’ any photos of Rihanna (or anyone else for that matter).” I dunno ya'll, I don't understand, If he leaked them, why would he include that picture of him too?
Anywho, some people are sayin that it isn't Rihanna, but I think it is... ya'll be the judge
I think Cassie's cryin out for some attention man! First the Drastic hair cut... Then the nudie picks?! Someones clearly beggin for attention, Like her twitter post was hilarious though " IT SEEMS THAT SOMEONE HAS HACKED INTO MY COMPUTER...THAT'S REAL FOUL AND EVIL. NOW STOP ACTING LIKE YOU HAVEN'T SEEN A TITTY BEFORE." HAHA! That statement explains itself... What Do you guys think?
Before I go, HAHA! Here's another artist gettin exposed... haha! Its Flo Rida by the way...

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Funny Shit!

So I'm just here illin & I remembered this funny ass video. Akon and T-Pain Phon convo! Hilarious! I guess it's so funny cause they both use autotune so much in there songs but this shit was hella funny! Had me crackin up! I knew it by heart. Anywho here's the video...