Monday, January 26, 2009

Chris Brown

So my future husband Chris Brown is in the news again. This time it's not for what you think. Apparently Chris Brown was in Amsterdam with Rihanna for a show she was doing. Supposedly, Chris Breezy was in the Red Light District on Friday, January 19th. We all know that the Red Light District is best know for, well, all the Legal weed and prostitutes, but I don't believe it. How dare they tarnish Chris' good name? I for one, don't believe it and wont. Anyways here's the new video from T-Pain Featuring Chris Brown called 'Freeze'.

More Music Videos

LOVE THIS GIRL!

P!nk is the truth! So P!nk is back again with another Winner, 'Sober'. This song is mad crazy Her music has always had an effect on me. It always made me think, and right now, I'm loving this song! And the video is crazy too! Like come on, who can have a girl on girl make out scene with themselves?! Exactly! No one, but the one and only P!nk! Enough said! Love the song, love the video, Watch it.



Music Video

Beyoncè did it again! Jay Z must be doing something right cause home girl is so in love! Writing songs about 'her angel' saying she can see his 'halo'. Man that must be true love! Anyways, I love this song and the video. In the video, Michael Ealy who played 'Ricky Nash' from the movie 'Barbershop', is cast as her boyfriend or husband. Anyways the song is a hit and the videos crazy. Watch it.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Chk7j_hS-ko

Funny!

Once again I'm on YouTube and I come across this very funny video. I agree with the guys in this video. Girls do sometimes jump to conclusions and make bad decisions based on what there friends say. Sometimes it's okay to give them the benefit of the doubt and let them explain themselves. These guys put a twist on Rihanna's 'Take A Bow'. Watch these guys, their funny dudes.




Sunday, January 25, 2009

More Funny Videos

Real funny! These boys make some real funny videos!
This one is about NeYo and Plies
"I wanna Cheese burger wit no cheese, and no bread, just meat... Then I wanna double cheese burger with no cheese, pickles, tomatoes or lettuce.... or meat"



This one is about Soulja Boy and his new dance.
50 Cent tries to do it, a white French dude, a grandma, and Big Mike
"First you gotta put your legs over your shoulders then you gotta run... while lickin' yo elbows"

Too Much Information!

I'm still on YouTube, and watching videos and I thought this was really funny. Thought I should share it with you. Home boy is slick! LMFAOOO!
AND I HOPE YOUR MICROWAVE BLOWS UP IN YOUR FACE!

Rocsi and Terrence J

I know, I'm a little bit late with this one but I HAD to say something about it!
So I'm on YouTube, like usual, and I come across this video called Rocsi and Terrence Fight. So in all curiosity, I go and check it out and sure enough on 106 and Park, a live, worldwide syndicated show, Terrence decides he's gonna start roasting Rocsi! Now in all honesty, I thought it was funny because I personally don't like Rocsi, so props to Mr. Terrence J for making my day! Anyways, first he starts out making it his duty to point out that she made a mistake in the email she mentioned. At one point of the video, dude starts getting at her about her breath, claiming she needs a breath mint and she takes offence to it and says, and I quote, "That's how you feel today?" and he says, "I mean... Yea, I didn't do what you did". Either he's referring to the mistake she made earlier, or something else... I Dunno. Anyways they trade more insults and as Terrence announces the next video, home girl walks off stage leaving Terrence there looking stunned. Then when Terrence is about to announce the next video, he pulls a audience member up on stage as his 'co-host' and asks her if he was too hard on Rocsi. He mentions that "people shouldn't act so sensitive with their jobs". Rude! Considering what he said to her throughout the show, he's lucky she didn't slap him... (Well, I would feel that way if it was me, but it's Rocsi) and at the end he announces the video and runs off stage leaving the poor girl on stage.
Now I heard that Rocsi didn't return to the show till many days later, but come on, who would after being humiliated like that on national T.V.? Maybe Terrence likes Rocsi and seeing her flirt with all these famous dudes makes him mad so he takes it out by making rude comments? I Dunno what the prognosis is, but at the end of the day, Terrence should just propose to Rocsi and make turn that hoe into a housewife!
Watch the Video!

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Is New York On Crack Or What?


What The Hell is Wrong with New York?! Recently Tiffany Pollard, better known as 'New York' from Flavor Flav's 'Flavor of Love', was spotted looking like THIS at her birthday party at Area, in Hollywood. NO ONE ELSE was wearing a costume at all... But,I guess she though since it was her party, she could dress as she wants to. This photo led me to believe that it was a costume party which it should have been considering her poor choice of clothing for the event. Come On, Pink Hair?! A Tutu?! A TOP HAT?! Well I guess sometimes you just can't say no to bad decisions especially when you've been on Flavor of Love fighting for a 50 year old hype man that wears a clock and says "Flavor Flav" every minute! Like seriously, this was not a good look for her at all!

Weezy Chronicles Part 1

So the other day I was on the phone with my friend Tasha, and she told me to watch this video on youtube. So naturally, I do it, and the video is a interview with Lil Wayne, called the Weezy Chronicles... He goes on to explain what he says in the T-Pain - I Can't Believe It song LMFAO! That part KILLED ME! Keep in mind that THIS IS AN IMPERSONATOR! When I first watched it I thought it was Weezy and he does at some points. Anyways here's the video. Watch and Enjoy! P.S. Listen to the freestyle at the end of the video... It's crazy!

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

This was a little Poem I got from a friend of a friend of mine,
and it spoke to me.
Mainly because this may have happened to almost every West Indian
child I know. This Poet is deep... Lol He touched a nerve with this one, and so,
I made it my first post. Enjoy!

No Call

My mind is racing,
My feet are pacing,
Awaiting those that gave me life.

I messed up bad,
They're gonna be mad,
Maybe I should hide the knife?

I run to my room,
Such perilous doom,
In store for my bawty tonight.

I put on four briefs,
My head filled with grief,
Pondering my very last night.

What's that I hear,
Holy shit, are they near?

It can't be, they ain't done till SIX.

Brooms, Belts,
Cable, Switch,
My pants should be more thick.

Then I hear the door open.....

*creak* ...Then... *SLAM*

Heart starts pounding.....

She walks up the stairs,
My eyes fill with tears,
I know what’s coming my way.

My mom says "What’s wrong?",
I sing her my song,
She now knows my very bad day.
Her face looks puzzled,
"What's all this scurfuffle?"

It appears she had not a clue.

I told her all,
but she got NO CALL,
And now I don't know what to do. :'(

**I KNOW Y’ALL REMEMBER WHEN YOU USED TO GET IN TROUBLE AT SCHOOL AND YOU CATCHED BEATINGS AT HOME!! LMAO...MANS ARE BORED OUT HERE, JUST REMINISCING!**